• Free e-book!

    I'd love to share my newest e-book 100 Uses for Essential Oils and stay in touch. Sign up to receive this e-book to support you in your journey.

  • Welcome!

    It is my pleasure to come alongside you to find natural solutions for everyday health! My goal is to help you feel at ease, prepared, and confident on how to use essential oils and other natural products safely around every member of the family – children and pets included!

     

    The essential oils I recommend are dōTERRA® Essential Oils because they are:

    • All-natural and verified 100% pure
    • Safe for kids and pets
    • Affordable at just cents per use
    • Doctor recommended and supported by groundbreaking medical research

    Whether you are wanting to use essential oils for relaxation, personal hygiene, household cleaning, cooking or supporting healthy bodies rest assured, you will be in capable and caring hands when ordering through me.

     

    If you are new to essential oils and would like a complimentary consultation you may request one below. During the 30-min session you'll have an opportunity to ask your questions in a one-on-one setting and receive safe usage recommendations. Of course you don't have to buy anything, but if you do find something you want I can help you order. Looking forward to connecting with you!

  • Classes for Beginners

    Oils Made Easy Free Class

    July 22 Thursday 9 pm CST USA

    July 23 Friday 12 noon AEST AUS

    Register here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/essential-oils-made-easy-zimple-living-tickets-135197367967

    Teach them For Life 6 Week Course

    Begins Thursday July 29 8 pm CST USA

    Friday July 30 11 am AEST AUS

    Participants will have access to recorded replays.

    To register and purchase course $137 USD fill out request form below.

     

  • Questions or

    Request a Consultation

    You will be contacted within 24 hours.

    All Posts
    ×